TESTIMONIALS

8/20/13
Review by Cordell in Denville,NJ
Project: Mount TV on Wall with Soundbar

Just wanted to let you know the job was completed today and looks great.  The sound bar sounds fantastic.  Alice was very complimentary of the installer, of his work and professionalism.
Thank you.  We will definitely recommend you to anyone we hear that wants to do this type of work.

11/29/2012
Review by Megan R. in Morristown, NJ
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: oneCLiCK exceeded my expectations in every way during our recent flatscreen TV installation over our fireplace. Ken and his installer, Tom,arrived on time and could not have made the experience more enjoyable; they were friendly, knowledgable, and skilled. Ken consulted me with options and suggestions at every step in the process and Tom went above and beyond to ensure that the installation was clean and perfect. I would highly recommend oneCLiCK, without reservation!

10/6/12
Review by Karen and Joe in Lewes, DE
Ken,
We are so excited about our new sound system installed by OneClick. Not only did you set up the system quickly and efficiently, but you also provided clear instructions on how to use it. The way in which you guided us through the features of the system, has allowed us to enjoy it right away. In addition, knowing that we can call you at any time for questions adds to our comfort level.

Thanks again for a job well done!

1/29/12
Review by John S. in Bernardsville, NJ
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: Great job. Did what they said they would do on time for a great price. Tell everyone. I am.

1/5/12
Review by Dave D. in Bernardsville, NJ
Project: Mount TV on wall. Hide Components. Universal Remote.
Comments: Hi Ken,
Yes we are quite happy with the installation and the oneclick remote. My wife is especially thrilled with it.
I will certainly call if we have any questions and I will gladly recommend
you to any of my friends who are looking to mount their TVs.

12/5/11
Review by Nomar M. in Randolph, NJ
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: Ken is a very good man – and the service oneClick provided for us in TV mounting was excellent. It exceeded out expectation. I would highly recommend him and get him in future projects.

11/9/11
Review by M. Samms in Morristown, NJ
Project: Mount 2 TV’s on Wall. Program remotes. Hide all cables
Comments: oneClick was great. Very professional and did a wonderful job mounting our TVs.

10/24/11
Review by Art B. in Lewes, DE
Project: Mount TV on Wall. Program Universal Remote
Comments: Very helpful. Would use again. Given private cell #phone to call with questions anytime. I called on a Sunday as I forgot a step. Hot call back in a few minutes &I was helped thru to the solution.

9/27/11
Review by Janet D. in Rockaway, NJ
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: Ken and Tom are terrific! They are prompt, courteous, neat, and did a fantastic job! My tv’s look amazing! No surprises when it was time to pay the bill, Ken did everything he said he would do and more, I would highly recommend oneClick!!

8/27/11
Review by Steve M. in Ocean View, DE
Project: Mount TV on Wall
Comments: Ken and his assoc. were great. Great job, on time, very pleasant. Highly recommend them.

8/23/11
Review by Don A. in Hackettstown, NJ
Comments: oneCLiCK did an excellent job and came through on everything that we agreed upon. I would highly recommend oneCLiCK to family & friends!

6/28/11
Review by Jim G. in Bethany Beach, DE
Prompt, Courteous and professional service.
Did exactly what the said they would do, and cleaned up afterward. Great experience.